Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency

Contact Us

Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency
1964 Market Street
Pascagoula, MS 39567

Tel: (228) 762-7511
Fax: (228) 762-5319

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.

Our Team of Insurance

Professionals

Our focus is to help you make an informed decision about the coverage and policy options you have to be confident in your level of protection and pleased with the process.

Name & EmailDivision/Role
Scott Lemon
Tel: 228-266-2015
slemon@lemonmohler.com
Principal
Mark Mohler
mmohler@lemonmohler.com
Principal
Linda Ryan
Tel: 228-258-0130
lryan@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL & PERSONAL LINES
Claims Coordinator
Charles Rivers
crivers@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer
Brook McCrory
Tel: 228-258-0122
bmccrory@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer/Service
Bill Knox
bknox@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer
Daniel Wineski
dwineski@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer
Crystal Odom
Tel: 228-258-0123
codom@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Service
Sara Hollis
Tel: 228-258-0124
shollis@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Service
Anna Brooke Conlee
Tel: 228-258-0128
aconlee@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Assistant
Charles Rivers
crivers@lemonmohler.com
BENEFITS
Producer
Aimee Dordon
Tel: 228-258-0125
adordon@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Debra Tyler
Tel: 228-266-2018
dtyler@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Lee Reichbaum
Tel: 228-266-2024
lee@lemonmohler.com
OPERATIONS MANAGER

PASCAGOULA, MS

Location