Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency

Contact Us

Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency
11240 Hwy 49 N Suite 400D
Gulfport, MS 39503

Tel: (228) 832-1139
Fax: (228) 832-0196

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.

Our Team of Insurance

Professionals

Our focus is to help you make an informed decision about the coverage and policy options you have to be confident in your level of protection and pleased with the process.

Name & EmailDivision/Role
Scott Lemon
Tel: 228-266-2015
slemon@lemonmohler.com
Principal
Mark Mohler
mmohler@lemonmohler.com
Principal
Linda Ryan
Tel: 228-258-0130
lryan@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL & PERSONAL LINES
Claims Coordinator
Garrett Dombrowski
garrettd@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer
Kelly Romero
kromero@lemonmohler.com
Tel: 228-248-0817
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Service
Annie Rogers
Tel: 228-248-0818
arogers@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Service
Joel Verdon
Tel: 228-248-0814
jverdon@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Sales Manager
Michael Pitzer
Tel: 228-248-0815
mpitzer@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Producer
Shelley Knox
Tel: 228-248-0811
sknox@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Shea Hollingsworth
Tel: 228-248-0812
shollingsworth@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Morgan Haden
Tel: 228-248-0809
mhaden@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Beth Bradford
Tel: 228-266-2027
bbradford@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Cori Ditmore
Tel: 228-248-0820
cditmore@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Rachael Scott
Tel: 228-248-0816
rscott@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Production Assistant
Whitney Ward
Tel: 228-248-0813
wward@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Assistant
Lee Reichbaum
Tel: 228-266-2024
lee@lemonmohler.com
OPERATIONS MANAGER

GULFPORT, MS

Location