Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency

Contact Us

Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency
806 Washington Avenue
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Tel: (228) 875-7777
Toll Free: (800) 386-4817
Fax: (228) 875-2867
Email: email@lemonmohler.com

Office Hours: M-F 9am-5pm

Mailing Address:
Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency
806 Washington Avenue
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.

Our Team of Insurance

Professionals

Our focus is to help you make an informed decision about the coverage and policy options you have to be confident in your level of protection and pleased with the process.

Name & EmailDivision/Role
Scott Lemon
Tel: 228-266-2015
slemon@lemonmohler.com
Principal
Mark Mohler
Tel: 228-266-2021
mmohler@lemonmohler.com
Principal
Christopher Woods
cwoods@lemonmohler.com
RISK MANAGER
Producer
Linda Ryan
Tel: 228-258-0130
lryan@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL & PERSONAL LINES
Claims Coordinator
Charles Rivers
crivers@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
BENEFITS
Producer
Linda Pearson
Tel: 228-266-2017
lpearson@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Service
Jessica McKay
jmckay@lemonmohler.com
Tel: 228-266-2022
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Assistant
Brandon Mohler
Tel: 228-266-2025
bmohler@lemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Assistant
Sherri Scheid
Tel: 228-248-0810
sscheid@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Department Manager
Steve Nettles
Tel: 228-266-2028
snettles@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Producer
Amberlee Holmes
aholmes@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Producer
Jacob Stewart
Tel: 228-258-0133
jstewart@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Producer
Amanda Fosnacht
Tel: 228-266-2029
amandaf@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Sommer Starke
Tel: 228-266-2019
sstarke@lemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Lee Reichbaum
Tel: 228-266-2024
lee@lemonmohler.com
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Lesa Lee
Tel: 228-266-2032
llee@lemonmohler.com
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Brandie Shows
Tel: 228-266-2026
bshows@lemonmohler.com
OFFICE MANAGER
Tiffany Grill
Tel: 228-266-2020
tgrill@lemonmohler.com
ASSISTANT OFFICE MANAGER

Ocean Springs, MS

Location