Ocean Springs, MS: (228) 875-7777
Gulfport, MS: (228) 832-1139
Pascagoula, MS: (228) 762-7511
Fairhope, AL: (251) 929-0864

Team Directory

Ocean Springs Office Gulfport Office Pascagoula Office Fairhope Office


Ocean Springs, MS Directory:
Tel: 228-875-7777

Name & EmailDivision/Role
Scott Lemon
Tel: 228-266-2015
slemon@nulllemonmohler.com
Principal
Richard Mattiace, Jr
rmattiace@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
BENEFITS
Producer
Charles Rivers
Tel: 228-258-0124
crivers@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
BENEFITS
Producer
April Dodge
Tel: 228-266-2025
adodge@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer/Service
Linda McCleary
Tel: 228-266-2017
lmccleary@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Service
Dane Capley
Tel: 228-266-2022
dcapley@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Service
Steve Nettles
Tel: 228-266-2028
snettles@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Producer
Brittany Mayfield
Tel: 228-266-2019
bmayfield@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Susan Murphy
Tel: 228-266-2020
smurphy@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Rana Mitchell
Tel: 228-266-2018
rmitchell@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Linda Sanders
Tel: 228-266-2029
lsanders@nulllemonmohler.com
ADMINISTRATION
Pam Wilson
Tel: 228-266-2024
pwilson@nulllemonmohler.com
OPERATIONS
Brandie Shows
Tel: 228-266-2026
bshows@nulllemonmohler.com
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Gulfport, MS Directory:
Tel: 228-832-1139

Name & EmailDivision/Role
Mark Mohler
Tel: 228-248-0815
mmohler@nulllemonmohler.com
Principal
Richard Mattiace, Jr.
rmattiace@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
BENEFITS
Producer
Kelly Romero
kromero@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Assistant
Jessica McKay
jmckay@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Assistant
Joel Verdon
Tel: 228-248-0814
jverdon@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Producer
Sherri Scheid
Tel: 228-248-0810
sscheid@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Shelley Knox
Tel: 228-248-0811
sknox@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Shea Hollingsworth
Tel: 228-248-0812
shollingsworth@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Kelsey Cook
kcook@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Assistant

Pascagoula, MS Directory:
Tel: 228-762-7511

Name & EmailDivision/Role
Charles Rivers
Tel: 228-258-0124
crivers@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer
Brook McCrory
Tel: 228-258-0122
bmccrory@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer/Service
Crystal Stacey
Tel: 228-258-0123
cstacey@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Service
Charles Rivers
crivers@nulllemonmohler.com
BENEFITS
Producer
Lance Trochessett
Tel: 228-258-0121
lancet@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Producer
Linda Ryan
Tel: 228-258-0127
lryan@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Aimee Dordon
Tel: 228-258-0125
adordon@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Michelle Anthony
manthony@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service

Fairhope, AL Directory:
Tel: 251-929-0864

Name & EmailDivision/Role
Mark Mohler
mmohler@nulllemonmohler.com
Principal
Charles Rivers
crivers@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer
Josh Roszkowski
joshr@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Producer
Crystal Stacey
cstacey@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Service




Contact

Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency
806 Washington Avenue
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 228-875-7777
Fax: 228-875-2867
Email: email@nulllemonmohler.com

Location Finder:


Ocean Springs, MS Office Gulport, MS Office Pascagoula, MS Office Fairhope, AL Office

Recent Posts

National Teen Driver Safety Week is October 19-25. It's an exciting time in teens' lives when they first begin driving, but it's also an extraordinarily dangerous time as distractions seem to [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Keeping Your Teen Driver Safe on the Road

It's dark, and the sidewalks are full of young kids walking up to every house on the block and declaring, “trick or treat!” — all while wearing masks. Sounds like [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Keep Your Trick or Treaters Safe This Halloween

With football season already upon us, can winter heating season be far behind? Whether you are maintaining a home heating system or equipment at your business, preventive maintenance is important, [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Heating Systems Need Preseason Maintenance & Inspection

The warm days and cool nights of autumn will soon arrive along with those beautiful leaves that we all enjoy so much. As majestic as those trees look while the [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Burn, Rake, or Mow? A Seasonal Question?

For over twenty-three million students nationwide, the school day begins and ends with a trip on a school bus. The greatest risk is not riding the bus, but approaching or [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Kids, The School Bus, And You

Post Archives


Site Translator


Subscribe For Updates

Don't Miss It: Signup for our e-list and we'll automatically send you occasional updates about new items posted to our site.

When signing up you will initially receive a confirmation email requiring your approval to complete the registration. Our strict privacy policy keeps your email address 100% safe & secure.