image

Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency
1964 Market Street
Pascagoula, MS 39567

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: (228) 762-7511
Fax: (228) 762-5319

REFER A FRIEND

Mailing Address:
Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency
1964 Market Street
Pascagoula, MS 39567

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailDivision/Role
Scott Lemon
Tel: 228-266-2015
slemon@nulllemonmohler.com
Principal
Mark Mohler
mmohler@nulllemonmohler.com
Principal
Pam Wilson
Tel: 228-266-2024
pwilson@nulllemonmohler.com
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Linda Ryan
Tel: 228-258-0130
lryan@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL & PERSONAL LINES
Claims Coordinator
Charles Rivers
crivers@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer
Brook McCrory
Tel: 228-258-0122
bmccrory@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer/Service
Reid Zelenka
rzelenka@nulllemonmohler.com
Tel: 228-258-0128
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer
Bill Knox
bknox@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer
Crystal Stacey
Tel: 228-258-0123
cstacey@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Service
Jessica McKay
jmckay@nulllemonmohler.com
Tel: 228-258-0124
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Assistant
Charles Rivers
crivers@nulllemonmohler.com
BENEFITS
Producer
Aimee Dordon
Tel: 228-258-0125
adordon@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Michelle Anthony
manthony@nulllemonmohler.com
Tel: 228-258-0120
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service