Ocean Springs, MS: (228) 875-7777
Gulfport, MS: (228) 832-1139
Pascagoula, MS: (228) 762-7511
Fairhope, AL: (251) 929-0864

Gulfport, MS Insurance Office

Team Directory Ocean Springs Office Gulfport Office Pascagoula Office Fairhope Office



image
Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency
11240 Hwy 49 N Suite 400D
Gulfport, MS 39503

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 228-832-1139
Fax: 228-832-0196

Mailing Address:
Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency
11240 Hwy 49 N Suite 400D
Gulfport, MS 39503


image



Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailDivision/Role
Mark Mohler
Tel: 228-248-0815
mmohler@nulllemonmohler.com
Principal
Richard Mattiace, Jr.
rmattiace@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
BENEFITS
Producer
Kelly Romero
kromero@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Assistant
Jessica McKay
jmckay@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Assistant
April Pesaresi
Tel: 228-248-0818
april@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer/Service
Joel Verdon
Tel: 228-248-0814
jverdon@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Producer
Sherri Scheid
Tel: 228-248-0810
sscheid@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Shelley Knox
Tel: 228-248-0811
sknox@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Shea Hollingsworth
Tel: 228-248-0812
shollingsworth@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Service
Kelsey Cook
kcook@nulllemonmohler.com
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Assistant




  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.





Contact

Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency
806 Washington Avenue
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 228-875-7777
Fax: 228-875-2867
Email: email@nulllemonmohler.com

Location Finder:


Ocean Springs, MS Office Gulport, MS Office Pascagoula, MS Office Fairhope, AL Office

Recent Posts

It goes without saying that one area's definition of a blizzard is not necessarily another area's definition. Yet all things being equal - when it's best to stay home then [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Early Preparation for a Winter Blizzard

With the holiday season fast approaching, many of us are out shopping and enjoying the festivities. In this joyous atmosphere, we also need to be aware of our surroundings and [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Holiday Shopping: 12 Precautions to Protect Youself & Your Property

These days it seems most people find it convenient to use credit or debit cards rather than carry cash or write checks for each purchase. Recent headlines concerning account information [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Choose Your Card Wisely to Protect Your Money

For all those smaller to average sized gifts, here's a very simple and amazing hack which shows what might be the best way to wrap a gift ever! In [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Holiday Gift Wrapping Hack

National Teen Driver Safety Week is October 19-25. It's an exciting time in teens' lives when they first begin driving, but it's also an extraordinarily dangerous time as distractions seem to [...more]
VIEW THIS POST → Keeping Your Teen Driver Safe on the Road

Post Archives


Site Translator


Subscribe For Updates

Don't Miss It: Signup for our e-list and we'll automatically send you occasional updates about new items posted to our site.

When signing up you will initially receive a confirmation email requiring your approval to complete the registration. Our strict privacy policy keeps your email address 100% safe & secure.