image

Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency
22787 US Hwy 98
Fairhope, AL 36532

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: (251) 929-0864
Fax: (251) 929-0869

REFER A FRIEND

Mailing Address:
Lemon-Mohler Insurance Agency
22787 US Hwy 98
Fairhope, AL 36532

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailDivision/Role
Scott Lemon
Tel: 228-266-2015
slemon@nulllemonmohler.com
Principal
Mark Mohler
mmohler@nulllemonmohler.com
Principal
Pam Wilson
Tel: 228-266-2024
pwilson@nulllemonmohler.com
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Linda Ryan
Tel: 228-447-4962
lryan@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL & PERSONAL LINES
Claims Coordinator
Charles Rivers
crivers@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Producer
Crystal Stacey
cstacey@nulllemonmohler.com
COMMERCIAL INSURANCE
Service